Useful Links

Useful Links

George Green's School

Contact Us
Rights Respecting School

Aspiration, Equality,
EXCELLENCE

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Click here for 2022-23

Autumn term 2021

Term 1

Friday 3rd September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring term 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022     

Half Term

Monday 14th February – 18th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022  

Easter Break

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022   

(Except Bank holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022) 

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July 2022         

Inset/School Closure Dates 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Inset Day (school closure)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Inset Day (school closure)

Friday 15th October 2021 – Inset Day (school closure)

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Eid Al-Fitr (school closure)       

Monday 11th July 2022 - Eid Al-Adha (school closure)

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn term 2022

Inset Day

Thursday 1st September 2022

Term 1

Friday 2nd September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

Inset Day

Friday 14th October 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2022

Spring term 2023

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023   

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

Summer term 2023

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023   

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023   

Eid Al-Fitr - 21st/22nd April 2023 (TBC)

Eid Al-Adha 28th/29th June 2023 (TBC)

Back to the top

 

Latest
News

More News