Useful Links

Useful Links

George Green's School

Contact Us
Rights Respecting School

Aspiration, Equality,
EXCELLENCE

Term Dates   

George Green’s School term dates 2020/21 

Autumn term 2020

Term 1 

 Monday 1st September - Friday 23rd October

Half Term 

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2 

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break 

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring term 2021

Term 3 

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term 

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4 

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Break 

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

Summer term 2021

Term 5 

Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term 

Monday 31st May –Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6 

Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021

Inset Days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Tuesday  2nd September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Eid Dates:

Thursday 13th May and Tuesday 20th July 2021. 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn term 2021

Term 1

Friday 3rd September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring term 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022     

Half Term

Monday 14th February – 18th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022  

Easter Break

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022   

(Except Bank holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022) 

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July 2022         


Inset/School Closure Dates
 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Inset Day (school closure)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Inset Day (school closure)

Friday 15th October 2021 – Inset Day (school closure)

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Eid Al-Fitr (school closure)       

Monday 11th July 2022 - Eid Al-Adha (school closure)

 

 

Latest
News

More News